- Click on Unshare by clicking on Public in the upper right hand corner of any publicly shared trace, then Unshare in the dialog.
- Navigate to your organization’s list of publicly shared traces, by clicking on Settings -> Shared URLs, then click on Unshare next to the trace you want to unshare.
Share or unshare a trace publicly
To share a trace publicly, simply click on the Share button in the upper right hand side of any trace view.
This will open a dialog where you can copy the link to the trace.
Shared traces will be accessible to anyone with the link, even if they don’t have a LangSmith account. They will be able to view the trace, but not edit it.
To “unshare” a trace, either: